Corporation of The Village of Cobden

By-Law Number 1988-4-1

Being a By-law to appoint a Recreation Committee for the year of 1988.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Recreation Committee in accordance with Section 5 of the Community Recreation Centres Act.

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following members of the Recreation Committee:

President	Barry Keith
Vice-President	Ann Turcotte
Secretary	Tammy Foster
Treasurer and Financial Chairperson	Wendy C. Stone
Operations Chairperson	Harvey Moss
Programs Chairperson	Richard Stone
Special Events Chairperson Mary Moss Committee Members:	
Lorna Burwell Dave Huckabone Ray Turcotte Stephen Morris	Barb Childerhose Dorothy Edwards Rene Rose Teresa Moore

Arena Operator:

Trish Laska

Mark Reinert

Brian Pender

Read a first, second, and passed on the third reading this 9^{+h} day of February. 1988.